Beauty

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

b1

This curling mascara has quickly gained cult status among many beauty editors and bloggers so I thought I’d try it for myself and I wasn’t disappointed. The brush hooks, lifts and curls lashes with its unique brush and it stays put all day. The “Hook and Roll” brush, which is inspired by a hair roller, grabbed each individual lash. Despite looking tired after a sleepless night, this mascara opened up my eyes and gave me a lovely full flutter. It didn’t budge despite a heavy downpoor (typical British weather) and a few tears (I’m a sucker for a sad film).

DSC_0350

After 12 hours my mascara looks just as good as when I first applied it, the lashes still look curled and lifted. Another bonus for me is that this mascara doesn’t have that nasty smell that some mascaras have. Easy to apply with impressive results and didn’t flake all around my eyes as some mascaras do, no clumps after applying two coats either. The tube of the mascara is simple but sleek. The handle is light pink and designed to look like a hair roller which is cute and has a satisfying texture which is easy to hold. I’m a huge fan of Benefit cosmetics and it’s fair to say they haven’t disappointed me with their latest offering. My new favourite mascara. Roller Lash Mascara by Benefit Cosmetics is Β£19.50 and available at www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk or www.feelunique.com

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think of Roller Lash or what your favourite mascara is….Kate x

DSC_0351

 

Standard

One thought on “Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

  1. Pingback: Tili Beauty Box | kateiscoveting

Leave a Reply

